Administration

Senior Administration

Dr. Mitch Fields
Dean, Odette School of Business
mfields@uwindsor.ca ext. 3091


Dr. Ashish Mahajan
Associate Dean, Academic Programs
amahajan@uwindsor.ca ext. 3144


Dr. Fazle Baki
Associate Dean, Programs and Undergraduate Academic Programs
fbaki@uwindsor.ca ext. 3118


Dr. Gokul Bhandari
Director, MBA, 14 Month and Managers & Professionals
gokul@uwindsor.ca ext. 3150


Dr. Peter Savoni
Director, MBA, Professional Accounting Specialization
Peter.Savoni@uwindsor.ca ext. 3127


Dr. Zhenzhong Ma
Director, Master of Management
maz@uwindsor.ca ext. 4251


Administrative Staff

Sarah Cats
Administrative Assistant to the Dean, Odette School of Business
s.cats@uwindsor.ca ext. 3091


Kerry Gray
Assistant Dean, Students and Alumni
kgray@uwindsor.ca ext. 6100


John Mihalo
Assistant Dean, Finance & Administration
jmihalo@uwindsor.ca ext. 3130


Kelly Gosselin
Major Gift Officer, Odette School of Business
kgosselin@uwindsor.ca ext. 3137